aaa-winner(25)•in #test•2196 days agotestingthis is just a test...22$0.07aaa-winner(25)•in test•2196 days agotestingthis is just a test...22$0.07
aaa-winner(25)•in #hi•2200 days agohavent been on in a whilehey everyone im just making sure this works, dont worry about it...20$0.01aaa-winner(25)•in hi•2200 days agohavent been on in a whilehey everyone im just making sure this works, dont worry about it...20$0.01
aaa-winner(25)•in #dinner•2332 days agolunchnow i need to think what i want for lunch and dinner maybe for lunch i will have chicken and dinner hmmmm maybe more chicken again chicken is diet friendly...0$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in dinner•2332 days agolunchnow i need to think what i want for lunch and dinner maybe for lunch i will have chicken and dinner hmmmm maybe more chicken again chicken is diet friendly...0$0.00
aaa-winner(25)•in #almond•2332 days agoso theoatmeal wasnt too bad i added some peanut butter to it which made it pretty good i also added some almond milk to it it was overall pretty good...20$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in almond•2332 days agoso theoatmeal wasnt too bad i added some peanut butter to it which made it pretty good i also added some almond milk to it it was overall pretty good...20$0.00
aaa-winner(25)•in #diet•2332 days agodietok i am going to start my diet today lol i think i am going to eat some oatmeal and almonds for breakfast probably some coffee too and then ill drink some water...0$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in diet•2332 days agodietok i am going to start my diet today lol i think i am going to eat some oatmeal and almonds for breakfast probably some coffee too and then ill drink some water...0$0.00
aaa-winner(25)•in #snow•2333 days agoits coldit is sooo cold today lol it looks like it is about to snow i like snow but snow is cold haha...30$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in snow•2333 days agoits coldit is sooo cold today lol it looks like it is about to snow i like snow but snow is cold haha...30$0.00
aaa-winner(25)•in #diet•2334 days agocookie timeok time for some cookies the cookies will wash down the burgers lol such a fat week for sure deit starts tomarrow...40$0.04aaa-winner(25)•in diet•2334 days agocookie timeok time for some cookies the cookies will wash down the burgers lol such a fat week for sure deit starts tomarrow...40$0.04
aaa-winner(25)•in #yum•2334 days agoehhi think i like pizza better pizza is cheesy and warm and good burgers are also good but maybe im just a pizza person i dunno, both are good though...30$0.04aaa-winner(25)•in yum•2334 days agoehhi think i like pizza better pizza is cheesy and warm and good burgers are also good but maybe im just a pizza person i dunno, both are good though...30$0.04
aaa-winner(25)•in #hamburger•2334 days agoburgersi am now eating hamburgers lol i havent had hamburgers in so long it is tasty but dang will it make me fat lol time to start dieting after this hamburger it is ...40$0.04aaa-winner(25)•in hamburger•2334 days agoburgersi am now eating hamburgers lol i havent had hamburgers in so long it is tasty but dang will it make me fat lol time to start dieting after this hamburger it is ...40$0.04
aaa-winner(25)•in #stuffed•2335 days agoi amsoooo stuffed i ate too much food i feel sick now lol but it was.... worth it! haha...61$0.04aaa-winner(25)•in stuffed•2335 days agoi amsoooo stuffed i ate too much food i feel sick now lol but it was.... worth it! haha...61$0.04
aaa-winner(25)•in #pizaa•2335 days agohmmmmi actually have some left over pizza and im still hungry lol so i guess im having left over pizza pizza is always good old or fresh...20$0.04aaa-winner(25)•in pizaa•2335 days agohmmmmi actually have some left over pizza and im still hungry lol so i guess im having left over pizza pizza is always good old or fresh...20$0.04
aaa-winner(25)•in #fries•2335 days agocrisscut friesi have actually never eaten criss cut fries they taste like fries to me lol except criss cut haha i still liked them though i would get more if i could...40$0.04aaa-winner(25)•in fries•2335 days agocrisscut friesi have actually never eaten criss cut fries they taste like fries to me lol except criss cut haha i still liked them though i would get more if i could...40$0.04
aaa-winner(25)•in #chiky•2335 days agochikso i tried chik filet today! i have never had chik filet because i dont live near one but i am out of town visiting my friend and my friend got me some it is so...40$0.04aaa-winner(25)•in chiky•2335 days agochikso i tried chik filet today! i have never had chik filet because i dont live near one but i am out of town visiting my friend and my friend got me some it is so...40$0.04
aaa-winner(25)•in #pizza•2336 days agough my stomachmy stomach is soooo full now i feel so stuffed haha i ate way too much pizza but it was sooo good ok ok ok i will have just one more slice...41$0.05aaa-winner(25)•in pizza•2336 days agough my stomachmy stomach is soooo full now i feel so stuffed haha i ate way too much pizza but it was sooo good ok ok ok i will have just one more slice...41$0.05
aaa-winner(25)•in #pizza•2336 days agopizza2ok so i decided on what pizza to get i decided to get pizza hut i had a coupon, so it was a little cheaper i got stuffed crust it was sooooooo good i love stuff...41$0.05aaa-winner(25)•in pizza•2336 days agopizza2ok so i decided on what pizza to get i decided to get pizza hut i had a coupon, so it was a little cheaper i got stuffed crust it was sooooooo good i love stuff...41$0.05
aaa-winner(25)•in #pizza•2336 days agofoodi really think i want pizza today maybe pizza hut or maybe papa jons im not sure which both are good hmmm maybe little cesars decisions desicions...51$0.05aaa-winner(25)•in pizza•2336 days agofoodi really think i want pizza today maybe pizza hut or maybe papa jons im not sure which both are good hmmm maybe little cesars decisions desicions...51$0.05
aaa-winner(25)•in #soda•2337 days agoso i did have that sodathe soda i talked about in my last post yeah i ended up haveing one lol it was good it was come off brand cola but it was still good...21$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in soda•2337 days agoso i did have that sodathe soda i talked about in my last post yeah i ended up haveing one lol it was good it was come off brand cola but it was still good...21$0.00
aaa-winner(25)•in #soda•2337 days agowhat should i do now?maybe now i will drink a soda i dont normally drink soda but right now i really feel like a soda maybe i will have a soda you know what i think i will...21$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in soda•2337 days agowhat should i do now?maybe now i will drink a soda i dont normally drink soda but right now i really feel like a soda maybe i will have a soda you know what i think i will...21$0.00
aaa-winner(25)•in #yum•2337 days agoicecream 2ok so for real the icecream i ate was super good i had to mention it again i think i love icecream like really love icecream everyone should eat some...21$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in yum•2337 days agoicecream 2ok so for real the icecream i ate was super good i had to mention it again i think i love icecream like really love icecream everyone should eat some...21$0.00
aaa-winner(25)•in #icecream•2337 days agoicecreamyummmm i am eating icecream right now it is so good it will probably make me fat haha ohwell yum yum yum...31$0.00aaa-winner(25)•in icecream•2337 days agoicecreamyummmm i am eating icecream right now it is so good it will probably make me fat haha ohwell yum yum yum...31$0.00